Navigate to the Knowledge Base (KB) module.
Click Manage KB from the left menu.
Click Organize Category under the Manage KB sub-menu.
Select a category and then navigate to the desired section to delete.
Hover over the section and click the Delete icon (
).
You can follow the above steps to delete subsections linked to a main section. Please keep in mind that you must delete the subsections before you delete the main section.
Reordering Categories and Sections
You can manually reorder categories and their respective sections and subsections so the most relevant and useful topics stay at the top.
Navigate to the Knowledge Base (KB) module.
Click Manage KB from the left menu.
Click Organize Category under the Manage KB sub-menu.
Use the Reorder icon (
) and to drag and drop the category where required.

You can also follow the steps above to reorder sections within a category.
To reorder categories and sections automatically
Besides, manual reordering, you can leave it to the system to automatically sort and order your categories and sections alphabetically. Here is how:
Click the Knowledge Base (KB) module.
Click Manage KB from the left menu.
Toggle ON the Sort categories/sections alphabetically option.

Knowledge base folders will be sorted alphabetically from A-Z. Please note that this option applies only to the folders, and not to their articles.
Moving Sections
You can move the articles in a knowledge base folder to a different section within a category. For example, say you have two sections in a category: Zylker Tablets and Zylker Handhelds. You can move the articles from Zylker Tablets to Zylker Handhelds. In this case, Zylker Tablets will become a subsection of Zylker Handhelds, and the articles will be moved to this subsection.